Hello friends!

Here we are… This is the end of a beautiful part of my life, I’m leaving NYC.

I took off my top in the Upper East Side to leave NY in style and walked like that among people who apparently liked it.

It’s been amazing to spend 2.5 years in the greatest city of the world, getting to know so many wonderful people and experiencing Manhattan and Brooklyn as much as I could… I have enjoyed every single second. To leave without being too heartbroken, I needed something huge! Hence that big trip ahead of me. I listed my itinerary on a dedicated page here, just in case you know,  you ever feel like joining me at some point 😉

You guys gave me a camera for my birthday and a laptop for my going away party, so I have no other choice but to give you some news! I will try to write and share pictures often.

See you!

Leave a Reply

